Brutet Groove

A 1 track avant garde jazz single (3m 54s) — released September 18th 2020 on We Jazz

Deep Swedish trio Dark Horse present their new album "Listen", released by We Jazz Records on 13 November. Seven hauntingly hypnotic tracks unfolding slowly yet surely in dark, beautiful shades. The trio of John Holmström (piano), Alfred Lorinius (bass) and Mårten Magnefors (drums) shares "Brutet Groove" as the first single from the album on September 18.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.